Current Steering Committee

Ayanna Kafi Stringer
President
president@druumm.org

Cassandra Montenegro
Co Vice-President/President-Elect
vp@druumm.org

Mathew Taylor
Co Vice-President
vp@druumm.org

Janell Hill
Secretary
secretary@druumm.org

Eric Huang
Treasurer
treasurer@druumm.org

Rhiannon Smith
Communications Co-Coordinator
communications@druumm.org

Nicole Pressley
Communications Co-Coordinator
communications@druumm.org

Imari S. Nuyen-Kariotis
General Assembly Coordinator
ga@druumm.org

Noel Burke
Outreach Co-Coordinator
outreach@druumm.org

Kaitlin Dey
Outreach Co-Coordinator
outreach@druumm.org

Rev. Michael J Crumpler
UUA Liason
mcrumpler@uua.org

Rev. Danielle DiBona
Chaplain
danielle7248@gmail.com