Current Steering Committee

Rev. Ranwa Hammamy
President
rdhammamy@uuma.org

Rev. Theresa Ines Soto
Co-Vice President
pastortheresa@theresalovesyou.com

Sana Saeed
Co-Vice President
ssaeed01@gmail.com

Janell Hill
Secretary
j.andrewshill@gmail.com

William Lester
Treasurer
wdlester1@gmail.com

Rhiannon Smith
Communications Co-Coordinator
rhiannoncantwellsmith@gmail.com

Tyler Coles
Communications Co-Coordinator
btcoles@gmail.com

Ben Gabel
General Assembly Co-Coordinator
ben.gabel@bucmi.org

Kia Bordner
General Assembly Co-Coordinator
kiakiali@gmail.com

Noel Burke
Outreach Co-Coordinator
nebbie91@yahoo.com

Kaitlin Dey
Outreach Co-Coordinator
kaitlindey@gmail.com

Rev. Marisol Caballero
Global Majorities Collective Liason
maricaballero79@gmail.com

Rev. Michael J Crumpler
UUA Liason
MCrumpler@uua.org

Rev. Hope Johnson
Chaplain
yourshope@aol.com

Rev. Danielle DiBona
Chaplain
danielle7248@gmail.com