Current Steering Committee

Sana Saeed
President
ssaeed01@gmail.com
(202) 681-1309

Ayanna Kafi Stringer
Vice-President
ayannakafi@gmail.com

Janell Hill
Secretary
j.andrewshill@gmail.com

William Lester
Treasurer
wdlester1@gmail.com

Rhiannon Smith
Communications Co-Coordinator
rhiannoncantwellsmith@gmail.com

Tyler Coles
Communications Co-Coordinator
btcoles@gmail.com

Kia Bordner
General Assembly Co-Coordinator
kiakiali@gmail.com

Imari S. Nuyen-Kariotis
General Assembly Co-Coordinator
imarikariotis@gmail.com

Noel Burke
Outreach Co-Coordinator
nebbie91@yahoo.com

Kaitlin Dey
Outreach Co-Coordinator
Kaitlindey@gmail.com

Rev. Michael J Crumpler
UUA Liason
MCrumpler@uua.org

Rev. Hope Johnson
Chaplain
yourshope@aol.com

Rev. Danielle DiBona
Chaplain
danielle7248@gmail.com